The Parade Committee meets the third Monday of every month. If you are interested in volunteering, please email us.

Saint Patrick Parade Committee

Colleen Monahan – General Chair
Maggie Arrington – Vice Chair
Tom Fitzsimmons – Treasurer
Mike McConnell – Recording Secretary

Committee Chairs

Lauren Merrill – Marching Units, Line of March
Colleen Monahan, Catherine Reinholdt – Pub Fundraisers
Chris Welsh – Installation Mass
John McManus – Parade Guide
Susan Legg – Patrons

Parade Day Organization

James Casserly Jr.


Lauren Merrill

Website/Social Media

Kevin Leonard, Craig Collins-Young

Member Irish Organizations

AOH Division 1, Catonsville
AOH Division 1, Harford County
AOH Division 3, Towson
AOH Division 5, Baltimore City
Emerald Isle Club
Friendly Daughters of St. Patrick
Friendly Sons of St. Patrick
Hibernian Society of Baltimore
Ladies AOH
Metropolitan Baltimore Fire Emerald Society
Police Emerald Society
St. John’s Old Timers – Tenth Ward